Download mp3: Hillsong Worship – There Is More Album (Tracklist & Download) Mp3 Download

Hillsong worship – there is more album (tracklist & download)
Hillsong worship – there is more album (tracklist & download)
chat on whatsapp

Hillsong Worship There Is More Album Tracklist & Download mp3.


Hillsong Worship There Is More Album download mp3Hillsong Worship There Is More Album: GRAMMY winning Australian Christian music praise & worship group from Sydney, Australia Hillsong Worship has declared the release of a brand new full length album titled “There Is More” set to release April this year available for pre-order here.

chat on whatsapp

There Is MoreAlbum by the today’s, influential worship band behind the fastest-growing single in church history (“What A Beautiful Name”), Hillsong Worship, is a 12-track passion-filled project starring brand new original music including “Who You Say I Am”, the lead and tempo track already released, a new version of UNITED’s “So Will I (100 Billion X)” In a live-in-concert Taya Smith-led and signature ballads like “New Wine.”

There Is More Tour Dates, Cities and Tickets:

There Is More” will hit the road this April, seeing 14 cities in North America with Hillsong Church’s Senior Global Pastor, Brian Houston.

  • April 5 Austin, TX

  • April 6 Baton Rouge, LA

  • April 7 Dallas, TX

  • April 9 Memphis, TN

  • April 10 St. Louis, MO

  • April 12 Minneapolis, MN

  • April 13 Peoria, IL

  • April 14 Hoffman Estates, IL

  • April 17 Fort Wayne, IN

  • April 19 Canton, OH

  • April 20 Lynchburg, VA

  • April 21 Reading, PA

  • April 23 Boston, MA

  • April 24 Washington DC

chat on whatsapp

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.